Decorating with interests

After spending the day ploughing graph and number filled books I decided to treat myself by investing in some delighters for my new appartment. One of my big interests is film and I was exeedingly happy when I found the poster from one of my favourite movies called A Swedish Love Story. The director has a studio close to where I live and I’ve managed to stroll by there for years without noticing this beautiful poster. An other major interest is music. I play the piano but have always envied those who can play the guitar. So today I took the step towards becoming one of them and I am now the proud owner of an entirely own guitar. Until I learn how to play it will just stand in my livingeroom looking cool – and perhaps attract some of my more music oriented friends.

20120912-191539.jpg

20120912-191640.jpg

20120912-191700.jpg

Leave a comment